Мобильный телефон
0086-13780738957
Позвоните нам
0086-13310628159
Электронная почта
finalee@trustlx.com
  • Deep Groove Ball Bearing

    Радиальный шарикоподшипник

    Шариковый подшипник с глубокой канавкой может нести радиальную и осевую нагрузку, обеспечивая высокую скорость вращения.Радиальный шарикоподшипник неразборный.Герметичный радиальный шарикоподшипник не требует технического обслуживания и упрощает конструкцию.
  • Tapered Roller Bearing

    Конический роликовый подшипник

    Конические роликовые подшипники обычно используются для поддержки комбинированной нагрузки, в основном состоящей из радиальной нагрузки.Их чашки являются разъемными для легкой сборки.Во время монтажа и использования можно регулировать радиальный и осевой зазоры, а также производить монтаж с предварительным натягом.
  • Thrust Ball Bearing

    Упорный шарикоподшипник

    Сырье AISI302/304/304L/316/316L/AISI420/420C/440C
    Диаметр 0,8 мм-50,8 мм
  • Needle Roller Bearing

    Игольчатый подшипник

    Игольчатый роликоподшипник представляет собой особый тип ролика, оснащенный тонкими и длинными роликами.Диаметр (D) этого ролика менее 5 мм, L/D более 2,5 (L — длина ролика).Он похож на иглу, поэтому его называют игольчатым валиком.
  • Cylindrical Roller Bearing

    Цилиндрический роликовый подшипник

    Цилиндрический роликовый подшипник представляет собой отдельный подшипник, который легко устанавливается и разбирается.Эти подшипники обладают высокой несущей способностью.Новая конструкция фланца и торца ролика не только улучшает осевую несущую способность, но также улучшает условия смазки зоны контакта между торцом ролика и фланцем, а также улучшает эксплуатационные характеристики подшипника.

Mobile Phone
0086-13780738957
Call Us
0086-13310628159
E-mail
finalee@trustlx.com
  • Deep Groove Ball Bearing

    Deep Groove Ball Bearing

    The deep groove ball bearing could bear the radial and axial load, allow the high rotating speed. The deep groove ball bearing is inseparable. The sealed deep groove ball bearing is free of maintenance and makes it structure simplified.
  • Tapered Roller Bearing

    Tapered Roller Bearing

    Tapered roller bearing are generally used to support combined load mainly consisting of radial load. Their cups are separable for easy assembling. During mounting and using, radial clearance and axial clearance can be adjusted and preloaded mounting can be made.
  • Thrust Ball Bearing

    Thrust Ball Bearing

    Raw Material AISI302/304/304L/316/316L/AISI420/420C/440C
    Diameter 0.8mm-50.8mm
  • Needle Roller Bearing

    Needle Roller Bearing

    The needle roller bearing is a special type of roller, equipped with thin and long rollers. The diameter (D) of this roller is less than 5mm, L/D is more than 2.5 (L is the length of the roller). It is similar to the needle, so it is called as needle roller
  • Cylindrical Roller Bearing

    Cylindrical Roller Bearing

    The cylindrical roller bearing is a kind of separated bearing, easy to install and disassemble. These bearings have high bearing capacity. The new structure design of the flange and the end face of the roller not only improves the axial bearing capacity, but also improves the lubrication condition of the contact area between the roller end face and the flange, and improves the service performance of the bearin